Website protection

Web Application Firewall

We offer Web Application Firewall to protect your site from attacks. Our security system is installed in data centers in United States, Canada and Germany on high-speed Internet channels. You do not need to make changes to the configuration of the equipment to connect: just install the monitoring agent on the protected server and change the DNS-A record so that it points to our Web Application Firewall. Before you change the DNS record, IXI network security team perform all the necessary configuration on the Web Application Firewall, check the passage of HTTP-requests, caching, as well as set up the necessary filtering of HTTP-requests for your website.

Once connected, we will perform constant monitoring of all incoming requests to your Web server, and together with you will fine-tune filter settings for better protection. We will do everything we can to protect your site from these attacks:

Type Description
1 Cross Site Scripting (XSS) XSS vulnerabilities occur when the server-generated pages get modified scripts. This allows an attacker to change the contents of the HTML page you are viewing, or steal data on the current user's session through the cookie.
2Injection Flaws One common way to hack websites and programs working with databasesis based on the injection of an arbitrary code in the request.
3Malicious File Execution This vulnerability allows an attacker to execute arbitrary code on the target server.
4Insecure Direct Object Reference This vulnerability occurs when a developer specifies a direct link to the internal object, such as a file, folder or entry in the database as a parameter in the URL. This allows an attacker through manipulation of this parameter to gain unauthorized access to the system.
5Cross Site Request Forgery This type of attack aimed at users of the Web site use the shortcomings of HTTP. When the victim comes to the sitecreated by the culprit a request is secretly sent to another server (for example, the payment system server), which performs some kind of malicious activity (eg, transfer of money to the attacker). In order to implement this attack, the victim must be logged on on the server to which the request is sent and the request should not require any confirmation from the user, that can not be ignored or tampered by the attacking script.
6Information Leakage and Improper Error Handling Vulnerability is related to unintentional disclosure of sensitive information in error handling code in Web applications.

IXI Network
Security Team

IXI Network Security Team offers the highest quality of information security. We are highly competent with operating systems like FreeBSD / OpenBSD / Solaris / RedHat / Ubuntu / Debian / Gentoo / Suse, and Cisco / Huawei / 3Com / DLink devices. Our engineers are experts in Snort / Suricata / Zabbix and many other open source software.

Starting at $500

Connect

* for corporate clients

After signing up to our Website protection not only will you get an excellent defence tool, but IXI Network Security Team expert assistance as well.

Защита интернет сайтов

Web Application Firewall

Мы предлагаем защиту Вашего сайта от атак с помощью Web Application Firewall. Наша система защиты установлена в датацентрах США, Канады и Германии на высокоскоростных каналах Интернет. Для подключения Вам не требуется вносить изменений в конфигурацию своего оборудования: достаточно установить на защищаемый сервер агент системы мониторинга и поменять DNS-A запись таким образом, чтобы она указывала на наш Web Application Firewall. Перед тем, как заменять DNS запись, IXI network security team выполнит все необходимые настройки на Web Application Firewall, проверит прохождение HTTP-запросов, кэширование, а так же настроит базовую фильтрацию HTTP-запросов для Вашего сайта.

После подключения, в режиме 24×7 мы осуществляем мониторинг входящих запросов на Ваш Web сервер и совместно с Вами, выполняем тонкую, более строгую, настройку фильтрации для более качественной защиты. Мы сделаем всё возможное, чтобы защитить Ваш сайт от следующих атак:

Наименование Примечание
1 Cross Site Scripting (XSS) Уязвимости XSS возникают, когда в генерируемые сервером страницы по какой-то причине попадают пользовательские скрипты. Это позволяет атакующему модифицировать содержимое просматриваемой HTML страницы, либо похищать данные о текущей сессии пользователя через cookie.
2Injection Flaws Один из распространённых способов взлома сайтов и программ, работающих с базами данных, основанный на внедрении в запрос произвольного кода, в случае использования SQL-инъекции, SQL-кода.
3Malicious File Execution Данная уязвимость позволяет атакующему выполнять произвольный код на атакуемом сервере.
4Insecure Direct Object Reference Данная уязвимость проявляется, когда разработчик указывает прямую ссылку на внутренний объект, например такой как файл, каталог или запись в базе данных, как параметр в URL. Это позволяет атакующему за счёт манипуляций с этим параметром получить несанкционированный доступ к системе.
5Cross Site Request Forgery Данный вид атак направлен на посетителей веб-сайтов, использующий недостатки протокола HTTP. Если жертва заходит на сайт, созданный злоумышленником, от её лица тайно отправляется запрос на другой сервер (например, на сервер платёжной системы), осуществляющий некую вредоносную операцию (например, перевод денег на счёт злоумышленника). Для осуществления данной атаки, жертва должна быть авторизована на том сервере, на который отправляется запрос, и этот запрос не должен требовать какого-либо подтверждения со стороны пользователя, который не может быть проигнорирован или подделан атакующим скриптом.
6Information Leakage and Improper Error Handling Уязвимость связана с ненамеренным раскрытием чувствительной информации при обработке ошибок в коде Web приложения.

IXI Network
Security Team

Подразделение IXI "Сетевая безопасность", предлагает высочайшее качество защиты информации. Мы обладаем высокими компетенциями для работы с операционными системами FreeBSD / OpenBSD / Solaris / RedHat / Ubuntu / Debian / Gentoo / Suse, с устройствами Cisco / Huawei / 3Com / DLink. Инженеры нашего подразделения являются экспертами в Snort / Suricata / Zabbix и многом другом открытом программном обесепчении.

от 16 000Р

Подключить

* для юридических лиц

Подключаясь к услуге защиты Web сайта от атак, Вы получаете не только превосходный инструмент защиты, но и услуги команды IXI Network Security Team, готовой прийти
к Вам на помощь.