Smartphone protection

Malware removal

We offer guaranteed removal of a variety of malicious software from your device, including software "tracking" the actions of its owner . There have been cases where such software is installed by the manufacturers of mobile devices. For example, in November 2011 it became publicly known fact that "tracking" software was installed on Samsung, HTC, Nokia, Blackberry and Apple devices.

We will perform flashing of the factory settings, replace the operating system of your smartphone or tablet, provide you with full access ("root") to your device. After this operation your smartphone / tablet will only have known to you, secure software.

Smartphone / tablet data protection

Smartphones and tablets are used nowadays to process the information along with the computers. Due to the widespread use of 3G / WiMAX / LTE technology these devices are always connected to the Internet. Ease of use is so high that in addition to personal use smartphones and tablets are used in corporate environment, including handling of confidential information. We offer protection for the information on your device. After flashing you can use the device in an open and in protected mode when all the stored information will be protected.
You can protect the following information with our services:

Type Description
1 Address Book In protected mode your address book may also include corporate phone numbers and email addresses. Integration with corporate MS Exchange address book is possible as well.
2Call History Call history in open and protected modes are different.
3SMS historySMS history in open and protected modes is different as well.
4E-mail You can use Google / Mail.ru mailboxes for the open mode and corporate e-mail for the protected mode.
5Photos, notes, documents In an open mode, you can store personal information and in protected - corporate, confidential data.
6Browsing history In different modes you will have different browsing history.
7Passwords, certificates In different modes you will have different sets of data.

IXI Mobile
Security Team

IXI mobile security team offers the highest quality of information protection. We are constantly improving our defense mechanisms and participate in the development of the latest and most advanced technologies to protect mobile devices.

Starting at $2500

Order

* for personal use

We will perform a one-time flashing of your device, remove malicious programs and components, install the protection and give you maximum access rights to the operating system ("root").

$200

Connect

* for personal use

Order monthly maintenance of your mobile device. We guarantee a high level of protection of sensitive data.

Защита смартфонов

Удаление вредоносных программ

Мы предлагаем гарантированное удаление с Вашего устройства различных вредоносных программ, в том числе программного обеспечения "следящего" за действиями своего владельца. Известны случаи, когда такое программное обеспечение устанавливается производителями мобильных устройств. Например, в ноябре 2011 года стали публично известны факты установки производителями "следящего" программного обеспечения в устройствах Samsung, HTC, Nokia, Blackberry и Apple.

Мы выполним перепрошивку заводских установок, заменим операционную систему Вашего смартфона или планшета, предоставим Вам полные привилегии ("доступ с правами "root") к Вашему устройству. После этой операции на Вашем смартфоне/планшете будет только известное Вам, безопасное программное обеспечение.

Защита информации на смартфоне / планшете

Смартфоны и планшеты сегодня используются для обработки информации наравне с компьютерами. Благодаря повсеместному проникновению технологий 3G / WiMAX / LTE эти устройства постоянно подключены к Интернет. Удобство их использования настолько велико, что помимо персональной информации смартфоны и планшеты используются в работе, в т.ч. для обработки конфиденциальной информации. Мы предлагаем защиту информации на Вашем устройстве. После перепрошивки Вы сможете использовать устройство в открытом режиме и в закрытом, когда вся хранимая на нём информация будет закрыта от несанкционированного доступа.

Разработана защита для следующих моделей телефонов: HTC версия аппарата (М8,М9,M10). Любые телефоны выпущенные в КНР. SONY, Samsung

Информация подлежащая защите:
Наименование Примечание
1 Адресная книгаВ закрытом режиме Ваша адресная книга может дополнительно включать служебные телефонные номера и адреса электронной почты. Возможна интеграция с корпоративной адресной книгой MS Exchange.
2История звонковИстория звонков в открытом и закрытом режимах разная.
3История СМСИстория СМС в открытом и закрытом режимах, также, разная.
4Электронная почтаВы можете подключить почтовые ящики Google/MAIL.RU для открытого режима и корпоративную почту для закрытого.
5Фотографии, заметки, документыВ открытом режиме вы можете хранить личные данные, в закрытом - служебные, конфиденциальные данные.
6История просмотра страниц в сети ИнтернетВ разных режимах работы будут разные истории просмотра.
7Пароли, сертификатыВ разных режимах работы будут разные наборы данных.

IXI Mobile
Security Team

Подразделение IXI "Мобильная безопасность", предлагает высочайшее качество защиты информации. Мы постоянно совершенствуем наши механизмы защиты и участвуем в разработке новейших и самых передовых технологий защиты мобильных устройств.

от 50 000Р

Заказать

* для физических лиц

Мы выполним разовую перепрошивку Вашего устройства, удалим вредные программы и компоненты, установим защиту и предоставим Вам максимальные права доступа к операционной системе ("root").

5 000Р

Подключить

* для физических лиц

Подключите ежемесячное обслуживание Вашего мобильного устройства. Мы гарантируем высокий уровень защиты конфиденциальных данных.